EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Cristina Tamaș
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: cristina_tamas2003@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Remus Bejan
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: remusbejan@yahoo.com


MANAGING EDITOR
Alina Buzatu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: alina.p.buzatu@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD

Richard Wilson
Kingston University, London
Email: R.Wilson@kingston.ac.uk

Georgiana Gălăţeanu
UCLA, SUA 
Email: farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu

Monica Chesnoiu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email:mchesnoiu@rdslink.ro

Petru Golban
Namik Kemal University, Turkey 
Email: petrugo@hotmail.com

Marina Cap-Bun
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: marina_capbun@yahoo.com

Ludmila Kostova
Veliko Turnovo University, BG 
Email: lkostova@mbox.digsys.bg

Angelo Mitchievici
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: angelo_kane@yahoo.com

John W. Mahon
Editor, The Shakespeare Newsletter
Email: jmahon@iona.edu

Ángel Luis Pujante
Universidad de Murcia, Spain 
Email:apujante@um.es

Karen M. Ludke
University of Edinburgh, Scotland
E-mail: karen.ludke@ed.ac.uk

Christina Zarifopol-Illias
Indiana University Bloomington 
Email: cilioaia@indiana.edu

Sergiu Miculescu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email:sergiu.miculescu@yahoo.fr

Lăcrămioara Berechet
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: lacramioara.berechet@yahoo.com

Alina Buzatu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: alina.buzatu@seanet.ro

Veronica Nedelcu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: vero_4rom@yahoo.com

Florica Hrubaru
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: eta_hrubarufr@yahoo.fr

Camelia Dragomir
Ovidius University of Constanta
Email: dcamelia@seanet.ro

Eduard Vlad
Ovidius University of Constanta
Email: eduardvlad@yahoo.co.uk 

Adina Ciugureanu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: adina.ciugureanu@seanet.ro

Estella Antoaneta Ciobanu
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: estella_ciobanu@yahoo.com

Costin Valentin Oancea
Ovidius University of Constanta 
Email: oancea_costin@yahoo.com